NACE National Experience Conference for Catering and Events

Start date: Sun, July 23, 2023
End date: Tue, July 25, 2023
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location: Sheraton Dallas Hotel Olive Street 400 Dallas, Texas

July Happy Hour

Date: Wed, July 12, 2023
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location: Elm & Good at The Pittman Hotel - 2551 Elm Street, Dallas, TX, 75226 US

June Prelude – Poker Night

Date: Wed, June 14, 2023
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location: Top Tier - 7715 Sovereign Row Dallas, Texas 75247

June Program

Date: Wed, June 7, 2023
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location: D'Vine Grace Vineyard - 3747 Grace Ranch Trail McKinney, Texas 75071

May Meeting

Date: Wed, May 3, 2023
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location: Rooftop Event Spot - 1000 14th Street #400 Plano, Texas 75075

April Meeting

Date: Wed, April 5, 2023
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location: Billy Bob's Texas - 2520 Rodeo Plaza, Fort Worth, TX, 76164 US

Annual Awards Gala

Date: Sun, March 5, 2023
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location: Perot Museum of Nature and Science - 2201 N Field St, Dallas, TX 75201

February Brunch Program

Date: Wed, February 15, 2023
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location: Lorenzo Hotel - 1011 S. Akard St., Dallas, TX, 75215 US

Wednesday January 11th, Happy Hour

Date: Wed, January 11, 2023
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location: Fowling Warehouse - 1714 14th Street, Suite 300 Plano, TX 75074

Wednesday December 7th, Happy Hour

Date: Wed, December 7, 2022
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location: Lighthouse Artspace Dallas